border image

Thurlby Community Primary School

the school the school the school

 Term Dates 2019/2020

TERM 1 2019

Training Day Monday 2nd September
Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
First day of term Wednesday 4th September
Last day of term Thursday 17th October
Training Day Friday 18th October

TERM 2 2019

First day of term Monday 28th October
Last day of term Thursday 19th December

TERM 3 2020

Training Day Friday 3rd January
First day of term Monday 6th January
Last day of term Friday 14th February

TERM 4 2020

First day of term Monday 24th February
Last day of term Friday 3rd April

TERM 5 2020

First day of term Monday 20th April
May Day Friday 8th May
Last day of term Friday 22nd May

TERM 6 2020

First day of term Monday 1st June
Last day of term Friday 17th July 
Training Day Monday 20th July